University of Otago  Tel: +64-3-479-1100
Dunedin 9054, New Zealand
University based in Dunedin; also has teaching facilities in Auckland, Wellington and Christchurch; faculties divided into four main departments: business, health sciences, humanities, and sciences
Related Keywords: commerce, Bcom, MBA, medical sciences, dentistry, pharmacy, physiotherapy, arts, social sciences, genetics, information technology
Map placements may be only approximate. Please check site.